Dot Conner: Webtective

Dot Conner: Webtective

4 Episodes

Dot Conner is by all accounts a normal middle school-age girl with loving parents, loyal friends, and a budding faith in Jesus Christ. As she learns what it means to live as a Christian in a broken world, Dot discovers questions and concerns about her faith that at first seem troubling. But the idea of a mystery involving the Bible is exactly the sort of thing Dot lives for. Donning an iconic grey fedora, Dot combines classic detective techniques with modern technology to answer even the most difficult doctrinal questions.

Dot Conner: Webtective
  • 1. Practice Makes Perfect?

    Episode 1

    After Dot fails to score a perfect grade on a math test, she sets out to find someone who can help her achieve perfection. Featuring guest Ryan Hollingshead.

  • 2. Lost in Translation

    Episode 2

    A wrongly interpreted group text between the friends leads Dot to investigate methods of biblical interpretation. Featuring guest Dr. Darrell Bock.

  • 3. The Disobedient Daughter

    Episode 3

    After suffering discipline for disobedience, Dot investigates where the drive to commit sin comes from in the first place. Featuring guest J Warner Wallace.

  • 4. The Salvation Problem

    Episode 4

    Makayla becomes convinced that she’s lost her salvation, prompting Dot to question if she has and what it would take to get it back. Featuring guest Alisa Childers.